Bricleir | The Marketplace Conference

The Marketplace Conference

Event details

Event Host
Bricleir

Event Type
Virtual

Date
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Time
09:00 AM - 02:30 AM CST

Description

Join us ONLINE for the global edition of The Marketplace Conference featuring keynote sessions and panel discussions on all things marketplaces: product, growth hacking, fundraising - you name it! You'll also have the opportunity to network with fellow entrepreneurs, operators and top VCs. People in functional roles who should participate include founders, CEOs, product professionals, marketers, growth hackers, operations executives, and investors.

Organized by:

ABOUT THE ONLINE EVENT:
The Marketplace Conference Online will take place on either Talque or Hopin. All Eventbrite ticket holders will receive an email 1-2 weeks prior to the event with your personalized link to create your profile on the selected host platform. Please fill out your profile before the conference to start meeting and connecting with like-minded marketplace aficionados.

STAGES
We are excited to be featuring 2 Stages with talks starting at 7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET on each day. You will be able to see the full schedule on our website soon. You can find an overview of our past speakers by visiting the past events on our website.

1:1 NETWORKING
We are excited to be able to offer some exciting networking opportunities as part of the Marketplace Conference! You can expect a great range of engagement opportunities, including intelligent match-making capabilities, 1:1 video calls and chats, and the ability to apply to 1:1 office hours with VCs! Make sure that upon registration on the platform, your profile is as complete as possible and desired.

QUESTIONS? Email us at info@marketplaceconf.com.

Registration for this event is managed externally.

Register

Comments

Be the first to comment: